2013-07

Program & Host Overview (Time Table)

International Calls: S T A T I O N : Radio frequency MP3 Streaming Website: Facebook: Twitter: SMS Line: Studio Telephone:
+27 11 883-0702 TalkRadio 702: 106MHz FM Radio702 Radio702 Radio702 Radio702 31702 011 883-0702
+27 21 446-0567 567 CapeTalk: 567kHz MW (AM) CapeTalk CapeTalk CapeTalk CapeTalk 31567 021 446-0567

Date Time Host
2013-07-01, Mon (00:00 - 04:00) Aubrey Masango
2013-07-02, Tue (00:00 - 04:00) Aubrey Masango
2013-07-03, Wed (00:00 - 04:00) Aubrey Masango
2013-07-04, Thu (00:00 - 04:00) Aubrey Masango
2013-07-05, Fri (00:00 - 04:00) Philippa Hudson
2013-07-06, Sat (00:00 - 04:00) Joonji Mdyogolo
2013-07-07, Sun (00:00 - 04:00) Sven Blumer
2013-07-08, Mon (00:00 - 04:00) Aubrey Masango
2013-07-09, Tue (00:00 - 04:00) Aubrey Masango
2013-07-10, Wed (00:00 - 04:00) Aubrey Masango
2013-07-11, Thu (00:00 - 04:00) Aubrey Masango
2013-07-12, Fri (00:00 - 04:00) Katie Macdonald
2013-07-13, Sat (00:00 - 04:00) Linzi Bourhill
2013-07-14, Sun (00:00 - 04:00) ???
2013-07-15, Mon (00:00 - 04:00) Aubrey Masango
2013-07-16, Tue (00:00 - 04:00) Aubrey Masango
2013-07-17, Wed (00:00 - 04:00) Aubrey Masango
2013-07-18, Thu (00:00 - 04:00) Aubrey Masango
2013-07-19, Fri (00:00 - 04:00) Colin Cullis
2013-07-20, Sat (00:00 - 04:00) Linzi Bourhill
2013-07-21, Sun (00:00 - 04:00) Sven Blumer
2013-07-22, Mon (00:00 - 04:00) Aubrey Masango
2013-07-23, Tue (00:00 - 04:00) Aubrey Masango
2013-07-24, Wed (00:00 - 04:00) Aubrey Masango
2013-07-25, Thu (00:00 - 04:00) Aubrey Masango
2013-07-26, Fri (00:00 - 04:00) Joonji Mdyogolo
2013-07-27, Sat (00:00 - 04:00) Katie Macdonald
2013-07-28, Sun (00:00 - 04:00) Songezo Mabece
2013-07-29, Mon (00:00 - 04:00) Aubrey Masango
2013-07-30, Tue (00:00 - 04:00) Aubrey Masango
2013-07-31, Wed (00:00 - 04:00) Aubrey Masango

Please come back and SUPPORT this website more often, we also have a Discussion Forum, here, now !!!
- Not just a single-threaded 'drop-box', like in Facebook!