2013-08

Program & Host Overview (Time Table)

International Calls: S T A T I O N : Radio frequency MP3 Streaming Website: Facebook: Twitter: SMS Line: Studio Telephone:
+27 11 883-0702 TalkRadio 702: 106MHz FM Radio702 Radio702 Radio702 Radio702 31702 011 883-0702
+27 21 446-0567 567 CapeTalk: 567kHz MW (AM) CapeTalk CapeTalk CapeTalk CapeTalk 31567 021 446-0567

Date Time Host
2013-08-01, Thu (00:00 - 04:00) Aubrey Masango
2013-08-02, Fri (00:00 - 04:00) Philippa Hudson
2013-08-03, Sat (00:00 - 04:00) Katie Macdonald
2013-08-04, Sun (00:00 - 04:00) ???
2013-08-05, Mon (00:00 - 04:00) Aubrey Masango
2013-08-06, Tue (00:00 - 04:00) Aubrey Masango
2013-08-07, Wed (00:00 - 04:00) Aubrey Masango
2013-08-08, Thu (00:00 - 04:00) Aubrey Masango
2013-08-09, Fri (00:00 - 04:00) Katie Macdonald ??
2013-08-10, Sat (00:00 - 04:00) Songezo Mabece ??
2013-08-11, Sun (00:00 - 04:00) ???
2013-08-12, Mon (00:00 - 04:00) Aubrey Masango
2013-08-13, Tue (00:00 - 04:00) Aubrey Masango
2013-08-14, Wed (00:00 - 04:00) Aubrey Masango
2013-08-15, Thu (00:00 - 04:00) Aubrey Masango
2013-08-16, Fri (00:00 - 04:00) Songezo Mabece
2013-08-17, Sat (00:00 - 04:00) Linzi Bourhill
2013-08-18, Sun (00:00 - 04:00) Songezo Mabece
2013-08-19, Mon (00:00 - 04:00) Nambitha Mpumlwana, standing in for Aubrey Masango
2013-08-20, Tue (00:00 - 04:00) Aubrey Masango
2013-08-21, Wed (00:00 - 04:00) Aubrey Masango
2013-08-22, Thu (00:00 - 04:00) Aubrey Masango
2013-08-23, Fri (00:00 - 04:00) Gushwell Brooks ??
2013-08-24, Sat (00:00 - 04:00) Songezo Mabece ??
2013-08-25, Sun (00:00 - 04:00) Katie Macdonald ??
2013-08-26, Mon (00:00 - 04:00) Aubrey Masango
2013-08-27, Tue (00:00 - 04:00) Aubrey Masango
2013-08-28, Wed (00:00 - 04:00) Aubrey Masango
2013-08-29, Thu (00:00 - 04:00) Aubrey Masango
2013-08-30, Fri (00:00 - 04:00) Colin Cullis
2013-08-31, Sat (00:00 - 04:00) Songezo Mabece

Please come back and SUPPORT this website more often, we also have a Discussion Forum, here, now !!!
- Not just a single-threaded 'drop-box', like in Facebook!