2013-12

Program & Host Overview (Time Table)

International Calls: S T A T I O N : Radio frequency MP3 Streaming Website: Facebook: Twitter: SMS Line: Studio Telephone:
+27 11 883-0702 TalkRadio 702: 106MHz FM Radio702 Radio702 Radio702 Radio702 31702 011 883-0702
+27 21 446-0567 567 CapeTalk: 567kHz MW (AM) CapeTalk CapeTalk CapeTalk CapeTalk 31567 021 446-0567

Date Time Host
2013-12-01 Sun (00:00 – 04:00) Sibongile Mafu standing in for Aubrey Masango
2013-12-02 Mon (00:00 – 04:00) Aubrey Masango
2013-12-03 Tue (00:00 – 04:00) Sebenzile Nkambule standing in for Aubrey Masango
2013-12-04 Wed (00:00 – 04:00) Sebenzile Nkambule standing in for Aubrey Masango
2013-12-05 Thu (00:00 – 04:00) Sebenzile Nkambule standing in for Aubrey Masango
2013-12-06 Fri (00:00 – 04:00)
2013-12-07 Sat (00:00 – 04:00)
2013-12-08 Sun (00:00 – 04:00)
2013-12-09 Mon (00:00 – 04:00) Sebenzile Nkambule standing in for Aubrey Masango
2013-12-10 Tue (00:00 – 04:00) Sebenzile Nkambule standing in for Aubrey Masango
2013-12-11 Wed (00:00 – 04:00) Sebenzile Nkambule standing in for Aubrey Masango
2013-12-12 Thu (00:00 – 04:00) Sebenzile Nkambule standing in for Aubrey Masango
2013-12-13 Fri (00:00 – 04:00)
2013-12-14 Sat (00:00 – 04:00)
2013-12-15 Sun (00:00 – 04:00)
2013-12-16 Mon (00:00 – 04:00) Sebenzile Nkambule standing in for Aubrey Masango
2013-12-17 Tue (00:00 – 04:00) Sebenzile Nkambule standing in for Aubrey Masango
2013-12-18 Wed (00:00 – 04:00) Sebenzile Nkambule standing in for Aubrey Masango
2013-12-19 Thu (00:00 – 04:00) Sebenzile Nkambule standing in for Aubrey Masango
2013-12-20 Fri (00:00 – 04:00)
2013-12-21 Sat (00:00 – 04:00)
2013-12-22 Sun (00:00 – 04:00)
2013-12-23 Mon (00:00 – 04:00)
2013-12-24 Tue (00:00 – 04:00)
2013-12-25 Wed (00:00 – 04:00)
2013-12-26 Thu (00:00 – 04:00)
2013-12-27 Fri (00:00 – 04:00)
2013-12-28 Sat (00:00 – 04:00)
2013-12-29 Sun (00:00 – 04:00)
2013-12-30 Mon (00:00 – 04:00)
2013-12-31 Tue (00:00 – 04:00)

Please come back and SUPPORT this website more often, we also have a Discussion Forum, here, now !!!
- Not just a single-threaded 'drop-box', like in Facebook!